Willem Ten Have
Capriccio, op. 24.  Although Ten Have’s Allegro brilliante is his best known work, he composed roughly 40 other significant works for violin, of which the Capriccio is one of the most charming. This edition is edited by John Craton.

Pages: 8 pp. (piano), 4 pp. (violin pt.), 8½” x 11”
Level: Intermediate
Performance Time: App. 6 min.

Click on score for larger view

Close Window or Go to Catalogue