Antonio Vivaldi
Violin Concerto in B-flat Major, F.I. no. 60. A three-movement concerto for violin, two string orchestras, and two harpsichords arranged for violin and piano. The solo part is for scordatura violin, requiring the G string to be tuned to B-flat. One of Vivaldi’s most beautiful concertos and never before published for violin and piano. Edited by John Craton.

Pages:  26 pp. (piano pt.), 12 pp. (violin pt.), 8˝” x 11”
Level:  Moderately advanced
Performance Time:  App. 15 min.

Click on score to see larger image

Close Window or Go to Catalogue