Franz von Vecsey
Preludio e Fuga (Prelude & Fugue) for solo violin. A signature work of the early 20th-century Hungarian violinist Franz von Vecsey (also known as Ferenc de Vecsey). For unaccompanied violin.

Pages:  7 pp., 8˝” x 11”
Level:  Advanced
Performance Time:  App. 10 min.

Clkick on score to see larger image

Close Window or Go to Catalogue