Johann Adolf Hasse
Mandolin Concerto in G Major. Though Hasse was a prolific 18th-century composer whose works included more than 100 operas, oratorios, and sinfonias, most were destroyed in the seige of Dresden. The surviving concerto for mandolin is a small representation of his skill. Edited by John Craton for mandolin and piano.

Pages:  10 pp. (piano pt.), 3 pp. (mandolin pt.), 8˝” x 11”
Level:  Moderate
Performance Time:  App. 6 min.

Click on score for larger image

Close Window or Go to Catalogue