Frédéric Burgmüller
Three Nocturnes for Violin & Piano. The nocturnes are three short works that represent Burgmüller’s quentissential command of pre-Romantic harmonic writing. Those familiar with his charming piano works and ballets will find these nocturnes delightful additions to one’s library. Edited by John Craton.

Pages:  15 pp. (piano pt.), 5 pp. (violin pt.); 8˝” x 11”
Level:  Moderate
Performance Time:  App. 8 min.

Click on score to see larger image

Close Window or Go to Catalogue